Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Ernst Hüffmeier
Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: Info@wdm-wolfshagen.de
Telefon: 038789 / 879-0
Fax: 038789 / 60283
Philipp Benzinger
Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: Info@wdm-wolfshagen.de
Telefon: 038789 / 879-0
Fax: 038789 / 60283

Vertrieb - Innendienst

Markus Wudke
Vertriebsleitung, Prokura, PLZ 6, 7, 8
E-Mail: Wudke@wdm-wolfshagen.de
Telefon: 038789 / 879-56
Fax: 038789 / 60283
Kerstin Beck
Vertrieb PLZ 4, 5
E-Mail: Beck@wdm-wolfshagen.de
Telefon: 038789 / 879-19
Fax: 038789 / 60283

Dastin Runge
Vertrieb PLZ 1, 2, 3
E-Mail: Runge@wdm-wolfshagen.de
Telefon: 038789 / 879-12
Fax: 038789 / 60283
Sabrina Eilmes
Vertrieb PLZ 0, 9
E-Mail: Eilmes@wdm-wolfshagen.de
Telefon: 038789 / 879-18
Fax: 038789 / 60283

Vertrieb - Außendienst

Veit Gerigk
Außendienst NORD
E-Mail: Gerigk@wdm-wolfshagen.de
Telefon: 038789 / 879-27
Fax: 038789 / 60283

Brian Friz
Außendienst SÜD
E-Mail: Friz@wdm-wolfshagen.de
Telefon: 038789 / 879-50
Fax: 038789 / 60283